You should avoid our meats (obviously). Our cheese is made with a vegetable-based rennet, and our sour cream is 100% cultured cream. If your own personal vegetarian guidelines therefore allow you to eat these dairy items, then that’s terrific. If not, then you should avoid them. Please note this information is different for those who choose a vegan diet.